Xtreme Krav Maga

Xtreme Krav Maga St. Louis – Reviews

Xtreme Krav Maga St. Louis
4.8
powered by Facebook
Tricia Buckman Moyer
2017-11-13T19:12:03+0000
We brought our Girl Scout troop here for a one hour class and learned a lot. Our instructor Patty was great and had a good rapport with our girls.
Sarah Manchester Woldridge
2017-11-09T04:04:17+0000
They were so good with teaching our little first grade girl scouts some very valuable self defense techniques! Thank you.
West Justin
2017-11-07T01:35:43+0000
Great team of instructors and environment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Michael Bianchi
2017-11-06T03:31:35+0000
Took the active shooter defense seminar and it was awesome. The guys did a great job of simulating the chaos and realism of an active shooter situation as well as exposing any physical or mental limitations you may have. Everyone should take this class.
William Casey
2017-11-06T02:22:01+0000
Great training atmosphere Instructors really know how to get the best out you.
Kymberly Capobianco
2017-10-30T15:45:06+0000
Terry Moreau
2017-10-22T19:20:04+0000
For conceal carry Weapon whose great workshop and Will go on for another about carry conceal had great websites to go to to keep the information going
Wood Pontes
2017-10-22T19:18:00+0000
Zackery Robert
2017-10-12T18:08:33+0000
Josh Taylor
2017-10-12T06:45:18+0000
Caleb Talley
2017-10-11T23:10:42+0000
Professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask more of a business. Thanks Krav!
Dharma Tamm
2017-10-11T14:15:42+0000
Truly a fantastic gym and training partners, I would go every day if I still lived in St. Louis.
Erin Michelle
2017-10-10T21:24:17+0000
Love the instructors! Love the training! I noticed a huge difference in my physical abilities and better control of my anxiety.
Kent Butzin
2017-10-10T21:22:35+0000
Nilani Singler
2017-10-10T21:02:49+0000
Stellar instructors and state of the art facility. Owner Steve Sulze has crafted an amazing and welcoming place for all ages and skill levels. I have had nothing but good experiences from him and his instructors. It has been a pleasure to work under truly talented individuals and I have met some hard working students while being a member. Best gym in the area!
Deb Parker
2017-10-06T16:34:13+0000
Plz message me about rates for classes. Thx I hope to hear from u.
Lori Asselmeier McClanahan
2017-09-21T23:04:19+0000
The workouts are awesome! It's always something different, fun and challenging. All of the instructors are fantastic. If you want to get serious about fitness- this is your place. If you want to learn self defense, you will find nothing better. The facility is big and accommodating. A must see!!!
Mike Bland
2017-08-29T21:31:24+0000
Robert Scott Myers II
2017-08-29T21:25:22+0000
Shaun Heeley
2017-08-20T20:22:18+0000
Took the CCW class with Josh boxx and had a great time, was kinda dreading the classroom portion but it was entertaining and he was very knowledgeable and informed us on up to date laws and do's and dont's.... Deff recommend get in there and get your license!!
Cory Heeley
2017-08-20T20:16:54+0000
Took the ccw class with Josh Boxx with Xtreme Tactical Defense, very knowledgeable and entertaining. Not only did we learn a ton but we got to get out of our seats and go thru some hands on scenarios. Would recommend to anyone.
Patrick M. Hutsler Sr.
2017-08-12T23:15:04+0000
You will learn Applicable and useful self defense techniques in your first class!My 4th and Favorite style!!
Brittney Jae
2017-07-21T14:24:27+0000
While getting ready this morning, I opened a drawer noticed how many of my shirts were "Krav" shirts. It got me thinking about my journey with XKM.January 2016, I participated in a 6 Week Challenge at Xtreme Krav Maga in Fenton. I remember being told that this was " a lifestyle change, not a 6 Week Challenge." Honestly, I scoffed at the idea. In previous years, I had memberships at a handful of gyms. I'd sign up hopeful and by about month 2 I'd lose interest; I assumed this would be the same. A year and half later I'm still punching, elbowing, kneeing, and kicking ass lol. The missing piece that XKM has that traditional gyms didn't is community and built in support system. I feel like I am part of a team and in a sense I am. The girls (& guys) I work out with hold each other accountable. If you skip class or aren't putting in your all, you're getting called out by your team. We strive for growth and push each other to succeed. (Shout out to Cory's Monday/Wednesday 5pm class!)ALL of the instructors are beyond amazing and are truly masters at what they do. It was intimidating walking into my first class; I thought this would be a male dominated gym. However, I've never felt like the instructors differentiated between male/female. They've never babied me nor have they pushed me over my limit. They expect you to work hard and bust your ass; with the best of intentions. After all, unlike running on a treadmill; my Krav workouts could one day save my life. Imi, the founder of Krav Maga designed it "so that one may walk in peace." XKM has given me peace. It is my reset button when life becomes hard. It gives me clarity. It has allowed me to push my body beyond what I thought it was capable of; then further. It has taught me the skills I need to protect myself and hold my head high in an unkind world. Being a part of the Xtreme Krav Maga community is one of the best things I have ever done for myself. Thank you to everyone on this journey. �
Trae Volpe
2017-07-18T22:21:12+0000
In the middle of my Phase C testing!! Steve, his staff, and instructors freakin rock!! They have been very courteous and hospitable! Their facility is awesome as well. Very clean, great mats, and excellent equipment!
Kevin Williams
2017-07-18T22:09:18+0000
Casey Smith
2017-07-14T00:17:40+0000
LE Tetley
2017-07-10T20:31:05+0000
Love coming here. Love taking classes. It does wonders for security and self confidence. Instructor Patty is Fabulous!!!
Rob Parker
2017-07-10T18:01:56+0000
Tommy Loveless
2017-06-04T16:50:48+0000
John Huddleston
2017-05-12T21:15:45+0000
Joëlle JPa
2017-05-02T01:53:42+0000
You will not be disappointed by this place and everyone is friendly, easy going and patient with you. All the teachers are experienced, certified and capable and patient with you. I go there for personal reasons and after attending any one of the beginner classes and even the women's class, I have a weight lifted off of me, a wonderful and unexpected feeling. It's a feeling that you feel like you can face another day and keep going. I feel blessed these guys are here and I hope for a long while. (y)
Larry Griffin
2017-04-11T14:04:50+0000
Great class yesterday! I'm happy to be training again at XKM. The one thing I always enjoyed about training at XKM is the way fellow students interact, we're all here for the same basic reasons. Get home safe, get in shape and have some fun.
Dan Hempen
2017-04-08T12:28:10+0000
Chris Ruland
2017-04-08T12:00:47+0000
Becca Jacquin
2017-02-11T07:18:56+0000
Matthew J. Faigle
2017-02-10T20:19:38+0000
Joe Boushard
2017-01-31T20:07:04+0000
I always thought my leg workouts were the toughest for me until I started doing Krav Maga. Awesome workout and requires a nap afterwards �
Becky Ringkamp-Wells
2017-01-27T17:56:13+0000
First week of class, and it is great. I am being challenged every step of the way while getting any aggression out as well. lol Steve is the instructor in this class but I can see that all of the Instructors are well trained and lead challenging classes. This is a great place to learn self defense while working out at the same time, They also have yoga and target toning classes that I will also be taking advantage of as it is also included. The instructors want you to stay motivated and let you know that you can come in at anytime to workout. If you have to miss your class for what ever reason you can go to another class that day. There is no babysitting for children (or adults) but they do have classes for children as well, which is a great way to get the kids into a good habit that they will take with them all their lives. I do recommend you getting gloves to protect your hands but this is done barefoot on mats.
Carrie Collins
2017-01-27T15:49:28+0000
Great workshop Great workout this week. Enjoying and not enjoying the work...lol
Megann Albano
2017-01-22T02:44:48+0000
Today was my first experience with Krav Maga and I loved it. I think it's something all women need to do. Steve our instructor was amazing and I can't wait to go back!
Erin Lynn Attkisson-Dorsey
2017-01-19T19:05:46+0000
This place is unlike any other place I've been. You aren't just a client here. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. People genuinely care about you. You aren't lost in the shuffle. Everyone is humble. I've not met anyone with an "I'm better than you" attitude. This is the place to be. If you haven't tried it, you are missing out.
David Sostman
2017-01-19T02:32:07+0000
Sean Liston
2017-01-19T02:03:09+0000
Jeff Killion
2017-01-04T18:24:05+0000
Tom Karen Leonard
2016-12-17T03:38:32+0000
The best #teamsam Very clean and friendly. Sam is the best
Cameron Lee Wright
2016-11-30T01:29:41+0000
If you are wanting to learn a fighting style, lose weight, or just gain confidence this is the place to go.
J Kohl Aiken
2016-11-25T01:00:25+0000
This is the only gym where is it not a question to go. Great results!
Elizabeth Heironimus
2016-11-08T03:01:54+0000
I took Self Defense for Runners with Steve, at Fleet Feet Sports, and really enjoyed it. In just 2 hours he showed us a variety of techniques and helped us feel a little bit comfortable actually using them. Thank you!
Velvet Youngman
2016-10-26T23:37:40+0000
Juston VanHorn
2016-10-17T21:52:03+0000
This school is amazing, everything a Krav Maga worldwide school should be and more. The instructors are some of the best I've ever trained with. I highly recommend training here.
Tara Cooper Kelley
2016-09-30T22:42:12+0000
Eric Isaacs
2016-09-23T12:31:21+0000
Justin Pfeiffer
2016-09-22T21:50:29+0000
Eric was an awesome instructor! Extremely clean environment. Friendly motivating staff! Worth the drive from the east side!
Pamela Ozier
2016-09-19T21:40:05+0000
Love it!! I'm pushing 46 and this is by far the most exciting way to lose weight and gain confidence in yourself.
Eric Ardan
2016-07-13T04:39:54+0000
Great Instructors and just tons of FUN and alot of WORK:)
Christine Cracchiolo
2016-07-09T22:54:02+0000
Kari Follmer Glanville
2016-06-15T21:45:27+0000
This is the best intense workout that I have ever had I enjoy the teachers I enjoyed the students I don't feel self-conscious and when I leave I feel hundred times better than I did before I showed up it's hard and it hurts but it's well worth the money and the time
Amanda Thiele
2016-06-05T14:04:37+0000
Leah Renata
2016-04-14T13:35:44+0000
The instructors as well as the other students make this place a great place to learn. Everyone is really supportive of each other!
Lucy Fitzgerald
2016-03-28T19:56:29+0000
Great facility and wonderful instructors! We love our instructor Jerry Schultz!
Kaleigh Admire
2016-02-12T20:30:03+0000
Doing the 6 Week Get Fit Challenge was the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Excellent workouts, excellent instructors, and an all around fantastic environment. I can't wait to continue my fitness journey at Xtreme Krav Maga!
Elysa Sirtak
2016-02-11T01:28:47+0000
Can't say enough about this place. Staff and instructors are amazing and so supportive. They work with you and push you to meet and exceed your goals! Proud XKM member now!
Enisa Omer Nuhanovic
2016-02-10T03:33:07+0000
Lori Czarnik Meltner
2016-01-20T01:24:14+0000
Kelly Joseph
2016-01-18T23:17:31+0000
Alison Stremlau-Cooper
2016-01-15T14:27:43+0000
Great instructors and an awesome workout, would totally recommend!
Kevin Green
2016-01-02T22:49:02+0000
Robin Huffman
2015-12-16T04:16:55+0000
Attended a 2 hour self-defense workshop at Fleet Feet in Des Peres. Fantastic instructors from Krav Maga. I learned a lot!
Rachael Mahaney
2015-12-15T04:17:10+0000
The self defense class for runners at Fleet Feet was awesome!
Jane Small
2015-12-15T04:13:36+0000
Very informative and useful self defense class for runners
Kim Mueller Gunter
2015-11-19T21:45:14+0000
Jen Haegele
2015-11-10T16:45:38+0000
Attended a runner's self-defense class and learned practical skills I feel I will be able to apply easily in any situation where I may feel my safety is threatened. The instructor provided a good mix of information with hands-on practice of skills. He also threw in enough humor to help participants relax and be able to focus during the serious stuff. Highly recommend xkm-stl!
Josh Bowman
2015-11-03T00:16:40+0000
Becca Allen
2015-10-21T00:24:44+0000
Chase Pluemer
2015-09-05T12:02:19+0000
Preston Monoc
2015-07-13T20:01:56+0000
Amazing group of instructors. There is no pressure to be a "kickass MMA or Krav Maga type". They all truly have a passion to improve their customers skill to defend yourself in a possible violent encounter. The owner is a great guy and really pushes for quality control in everything he does. Please if you are worried about these changing times go see these guys they are great people.
Lexi Redding
2015-07-01T19:27:00+0000
Aaron Candice Boone
2015-06-05T18:26:34+0000
I really enjoyed my trial class with Steve Sulze, he was very professional and helpful to me as a beginner. I look forward to training here more!
Vinay Chary
2015-05-22T02:57:53+0000
Mike Pulley
2015-04-04T18:47:55+0000
Kristin Highley
2015-02-09T01:59:43+0000
Megan Paule
2015-02-08T21:13:36+0000
George Frattarelli
2015-01-22T02:03:00+0000
What 5, Nice people, helpful instructors, forgiving spar partners, self punishing workouts, terrific facility, wonderful with kids, my 9 year old daughter loves it, excellent workshops like CCW, Intro to guns for women, tactical gun defense. My only regret, I wish I had known about it years ago.
Drew Skyles
2015-01-21T21:23:28+0000
Marilee Fisher
2015-01-15T19:46:04+0000
Participated in a group class at CF26 and will absolutely be trying out the facility in Fenton. Steve is passionate and extremely knowledgeable on the topics of self-defense and Krav Maga and very effectively teaches skills that can be used to protect yourself in a variety of situations. He also emphasizes the importance of awareness in all situations you may find yourself in, which I believe is one of the most important parts of protecting yourself. Very valuable, I recommend it to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to get into more of the classes.
Margaret Sue
2014-11-04T01:07:54+0000
Mick Kennedy
2014-10-13T20:13:01+0000
Kevin Francis
2014-07-17T23:40:47+0000
Cory Meyer
2014-07-16T20:34:16+0000
Ben Leblanc
2014-06-15T06:24:56+0000
Paul Simpson
2014-05-19T00:59:43+0000
Noelle Nicole
2014-05-03T18:05:25+0000
D.j. Conservativeamerican Ford
2014-04-01T05:00:16+0000
Jennifer Banas
2014-03-26T10:44:09+0000
Laura Massey Manansala
2014-03-25T01:52:21+0000
Jennifer Jones
2014-03-22T22:11:45+0000
Michelle Colvin
2014-03-22T21:18:24+0000
I was nervous at first. Not knowing if I could do it or not. Lets just say the instructors were very informative and clear on how to do everything. Hands on training is kick ass and so much fun
Shelia Cooper Jennewein
2014-03-22T21:12:45+0000
Had an awesome time today at the woman's self defense class. I learned so much.The instructors were great making sure everybody knew exactly what that were doing I would recommend every woman take this class!
Christina Dodd
2014-03-22T19:43:21+0000
Had an awesome time at the woman's self defense seminar.... The trainers are very thorough and are very good at what they do... I've learned great techniques to use in case I'm every in a bad situation.
Crystal Mowery
2014-03-22T19:33:08+0000
The instructors a very well trained. I took the women's self defense seminar and learned so much. It was hands on.
Michael Hanfelder
2014-02-13T02:20:23+0000
Adriano V Perin
2014-02-07T22:29:53+0000
Kathleen Fox Stachovic
2014-02-05T00:59:58+0000
Péter Kun
2014-02-01T20:31:08+0000
Josh Parkinson
2014-01-24T02:48:07+0000
Ben Leggins
2014-01-10T21:48:36+0000
David Schrader
2014-01-04T04:39:43+0000
Taylor Renee Trice
2013-12-29T00:21:14+0000
Fide Reyes
2013-12-27T21:39:32+0000
Brandon Rivera
2013-12-06T08:14:23+0000
AmandaAnd Van
2013-11-26T02:30:24+0000
Liz LaFlamme
2013-11-25T21:22:18+0000
Tim Struyk
2013-11-22T02:44:52+0000
Ray Silva
2013-11-21T16:08:12+0000
Angelisa Griffin-Leonard
2013-11-18T05:54:01+0000
Elizabeth Cullen
2013-11-15T03:31:15+0000
Vicci Frisella Radake
2013-11-09T15:41:43+0000
Sandy Breihan Sinclair
2013-11-04T05:25:11+0000
Manuel Grüninger
2013-10-31T22:37:56+0000
Daniel Eduardo Illanes Flores
2013-10-31T01:56:49+0000
Joshua Roddy
2013-10-30T03:44:28+0000
Tina Drummonds-Woehrle
2013-10-26T17:44:39+0000
Ηλίας Πούλος
2013-10-23T16:52:52+0000
Pascal Mendroux
2013-10-22T20:51:13+0000
Nathaniel Boxx
2013-10-16T01:30:58+0000
Marcelo FG Rooster
2013-10-03T02:23:29+0000
Jason Wilkins
2013-09-27T20:14:07+0000
Lori Holmgren
2013-09-25T01:33:16+0000
The instructors are amazing and help each student no matter what their starting level of fitness is. I am so lucky to be a student at Xtreme Krav Maga- St. Louis.
Gábor Fésüs
2013-09-21T09:03:07+0000
Brandon Dutton
2013-09-10T00:38:02+0000
This facility & training is awesome. The kids and adult classes are very engaging & informative. You'll find yourself hooked from the beginning. Not to mention the Owner & staff are amazing people.Great personal customer service!Fantastic place!
Miguel Delgado
2013-08-29T01:33:37+0000
Νόνη Παπούλια
2013-08-28T20:54:43+0000
Roberto Lagges
2013-08-24T22:58:20+0000
Giuseppe Decimo Meridio Arrivoli
2013-08-21T08:31:00+0000
Paul Fritsche
2013-08-15T14:24:22+0000
ViveLibere Mortem Obi Animose
2013-08-08T19:20:25+0000
Lobo Bacardi
2013-08-05T00:51:02+0000
Robin Allen
2013-07-23T14:02:52+0000
Cesare Picari
2013-07-21T01:49:34+0000
Josh Matthews
2013-07-15T19:22:35+0000
Carlos Alberto Ferreira Martins
2013-07-10T11:10:32+0000
Next Reviews
Kakes Harris
18:58 10 Oct 17
This is literally a second home to me. From the first day I walked into Xtreme Krav Maga, I was treated with nothing but respect. All of the instructors worked with me patiently and took my safety and fitness very seriously. They train for real life situations. Every trainer I have worked with genuinely wants to make sure you leave better equipped to make it home safely. I have been a member of a number of gyms and I never felt more welcomed at any other facility! Plus it doesn't hurt I am in the best shape I have ever been in AND was able to lose all of my baby weight 3 months after having my daughter. Yeah... this place is great!read more
Erin Dorsey
21:44 10 Oct 17
Steve and all of his staff are incredibly professional. They not only care about your fitness and ability to self-defend, but they care about you as a person. They meet you at whatever level you are at. The gym members treat each other like family along with the staff. You won't find a better atmosphere anywhere. The facility is always clean. The staff is top notch and well educated in the latest form and techniques. They critique you in an educational way and don't make you feel bad if you weren't able to do it right the first time. They also take the time to explain why something works or doesn't work so that if your life depends on it, you can rely on your training. If you aren't training at Xtreme Krav Maga, then you aren't training.read more
Tim Braloski
20:02 11 Oct 17
Xtreme Krav Maga is without a doubt the best gym to learn REAL self defense. All skill levels are welcome and all skill levels feel welcomed. No egos to contend with either. No matter how shy or awkward you feel, this is the gym to attend. Steve Sulze and all of his trainers take your safety and security very seriously. Thanks Xtreme, for providing such a great place.... not to mention I have made many friends here.read more
William Bolling
19:19 10 Oct 17
I've worked out at the XKM gym for a little over 2 years now. It's definitely been a worth while experience. Not only have I gained knowledge in self defense and the protection of my loved ones, I also feel I've gained an additional family. The instructors are amazing, friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to getting you home safely. I know this experience has changed my life for the better and I'm sure it will be the same for anyone who takes the leap to come to a class.read more
Steve Wamsley
19:56 10 Oct 17
I have been training at Xtreme Krav Maga St. Louis for over 2 years. The owner and all the instructors and staff are passionate about providing much needed reality-based self defense training in a professional setting. The gym is well equipped and clean. I highly recommend this facility for anyone looking to become stronger and more able to defend themselves in real situations.read more
Alexander Spent
02:45 15 Nov 17
Being only 14, starting at nine years of age, Steve Sulze has been one of my instructors for 5 years, and there hasn’t been a class where I was bored in, he always brings excitement, flair, and a sense of seriousness to all of his classes. He’s optimistic, passionate, determined, and he’ll push you beyond your limits, furthering your potential. He’s cool and confident while teaching, and teaches us to ensure we can walk in peace. When he teaches us, he doesn’t want us thinking about the strikes or defenses, he wants to teach us the correct technique to perform it using muscle memory. Over the course of my five years at Krav, Steve has helped me discover that there’s more to it than the basics and fancy, cool looking self defenses, but there’s a purpose to every little thing that we do, and Steve has opened that window to not only me, but everyone he was taught. Without his teaching and support, I wouldn’t be where I am today, physically, mentally, or confidence wise without Steve coaching and pushing me, and being the great friend that he is.read more
Next Reviews Write a review

Xtreme Krav Maga St. Louis – Reviews

Our Customers experience:

 

 

rebecca-rose“Xtreme Krav Maga & Fitness changed my life.  A few years ago I started looking into what type of self defense was considered the best for women and came across Krav Maga.

When I searched for a training facility in my area I found Xtreme Krav Maga in Fenton.  When I looked on the website I noticed that they had a Women’s Self Defense Seminar scheduled. I signed up right away.  I was completely hooked!  But I knew that I would never be able to learn properly if I didn’t start to focus on my health and my fitness level.  It has been a long road with some detours.

In the end Krav Maga and the instructors at Xtreme Krav Maga are what kept me on the path to being in the best shape I have ever been in.  I tell everyone about Xtreme Krav Maga and I encourage anyone who thinks they can’t do it, to keep fighting.” – Rebecca Rose, Level 2

 

August Member of the month - Greg Mantle

“I started Krav in June because I wanted to get back into shape and needed a fun and competitive way to do it since traditional workout methods couldn’t keep my attention.

I had heard great things about Xtreme Krav Maga so I went in to try it and loved it. I’m down 35 pounds in about 6 weeks and my endurance is up.

I have started sparring classes also and my end goal is to drop 100 pounds in a year and possibly compete in an amateur MMA fight.” – Greg Mantle, Level 1

 

“After hearing about Xtreme Krav Maga and Fitness from some friends and doing some research on Krav Maga, I decided to come down and take the free class.

From the first time I walked in the door, everyone was kind and informative, as well as interested in helping obtain my personal goals of better overall fitness and a career in law enforcement. After taking the class, I was completely blown away at the levels of intensity and knowledge acquired in just one class.  I instantly became hooked.
 
One of the biggest points that has helped me along during my journey are the instructors. Every instructor has been very patient and willing to answer any questions I have. Every class presents a learning experience, even if you have already gone through a similar class.
 
After recently passing the milestone “Level 1 Test”, I cannot be happier with my progress. I am gaining vast amounts of information from the training, getting stronger and losing weight in the process. The most important lesson that I have learned is to get out of your comfort zone. Push yourself to go further and to never give up or quit. Xtreme Krav Maga has made me realize that it truly is mind over matter.”
-Dan Wunderlich, Level 2

 

“My Dad told me that there was a martial art\self defense system from Israel that I should look into.  I became very interested in learning more after doing some internet research.  Once I decided that Krav Maga was something I wanted to pursue, Xtreme Krav Maga & Fitness St. Louis was my next stop.

 
I started at XKM with 3 goals- to lose weight, to learn to protect myself and to keep my brother at bay.  After just a few months I am making progress towards all of these goals.
 
At XKM I like that we can get hands on experience and get a great workout.  It is also nice to be able to hit the pads after a hard day!”
-Jacob Sherill, Level 1

 

“Two years ago, I saw an episode of Fight Science on the National Geographic channel about Krav Maga. I have an injured back, I have never studied martial arts before and I have always thought of myself as mainly a weapons type of guy.  At the time I thought Krav Maga looked really bad ass but I didn’t think it would work for me.  I was mostly interested in it for my daughter.

I found Xtreme Krav Maga online and my daughter started attending classes. After a few months of watching, I decided to try a class for myself.  We did gun defenses and I’ve been hooked ever since.
 
Now I take conditioning classes, beginner/intermediate/advanced Krav Maga and MMA classes.  My back has never felt better.  If I don’t make a class I feel like I’m missing out on something cool ”
-Nick Clubb, Level 3

 

“I signed up for the free class and found it to be one of the most physically challenging and informative classes I had ever attended.  I was hooked immediately, drawn to the no non-sense style of self defense and physical conditioning.  I am in the best physical condition I have ever been in my life thanks to the excellent instructors and their efforts to help us achieve our optimum levels.”

-Kent Butzin, Level 3

 

 

“In the short time I have been training my cardio has gone through the roof, I’ve lost 25 pounds overall and am still losing.  Back pain that has bothered me for years is gone. I’ve trained with some great people and made some amazing friends. Being at XKM is my favorite part of the day.”

-Kevin McCracken, Level 3

“I’ve been training with Steve and his guys for a year now and can honestly say they are the best in the business.  They are the ultimate professionals and have a great way to tailoring their instruction toward a diverse clientele that ranges from soccer moms to law enforcement and military professionals.  Steve is a certified Krav Maga law enforcement instructor which is very rare and allows him to teach techniques that directly apply to our mission.”

-Brad  – U.S. Secret Service

“Thank you to all of you for such a wonderful self defense seminar that you held. I am so stoked about joining! I am thrilled that I have some knowledge to take with me when I am in some of the not so nice scenarios that I encountered when traveling last year. Thank you for sharing that knowledge with me and know for sure you have an excited newbie!”

-Kim Pumphrey-Dunman, Seminar Attendee

“The instructors at Xtreme Krav Maga truly care about their students and have established a safe learning environment that feels like a second home to me. The camaraderie seen between the students attests to the great environment the instructors have developed.  The systems taught have given me so many more tools to use in the event of an altercation, allowing me to walk more confidently. The instructors prepare students for the real world by motivating and pushing us to excel when dealing with tough situations. In summary, Xtreme Krav Maga & Fitness has created a unique, safe and fun training environment that everyone can be a part of.”

-Charles W. Gandy, Level 2

“Xtreme Krav Maga has helped me to build my strength, stamina, energy, and self confidence.  All things I don’t think I could have done on my own.  Steve and Nick are knowledgeable and thorough instructors that push you to your full potential.  I really enjoy the light and friendly atmosphere of the classes as well as the cleanliness of the facility.”

-Tom Flowers, Level 3

 Xtreme Krav Maga Reviews – Reviews & Testimonials

Featured Video

Go Home Safe Today

XKM Events

Xtreme Tactical Events



Share This